Album Release: Ally Venable – Real Gone, featuring Joe Bonamassa and Buddy Guy

Written by on 29 januari 2023

De nieuwe cd van Ally Venable bevat Buddy Guy, Joe Bonamassa en is geproduceerd door Tom Hambridge.

Track Listings
1 Real Gone
2 Going Home
3 Justifyin’
4 Broken And Blue Feat Joe Bonamassa
5 Don’t Lose Me
6 Any Fool Should Know
7 Texas Louisiana Feat Buddy Guy
8 Kick Your Ass
9 Blues Is My Best Friend
10 Gone So Long
11 Hold My Ground
12 Two Wrongs